Visa M - Mercosur

If you are a citizen of any of the countries members of the Mercosur economic bloc (Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Peru, Ecuador, Chile, and Bolivia), you can apply for the Mercosur Migrant Visa and later on even obtain a residency. 

The benefit that the Mercosur Migrant Visa presents to non-Spanish speakers who have family members who have citizenship of one of the mentioned countries, they will be able to apply for this visa and once it’s member obtain it they can later apply for a beneficiary visa for their spouses and young children.

Our accompaniment consist of:

Connect with us

Phone: (+57) 315 3354174


Medellín, Colombia